Reviews

Kind words from kind people who appreciate customer service

We pride ourselves on great customer service, we always try to offer the level of service we would expect ourselves, but don’t take our word for it… We don’t filter our reviews, what you see is what you get.

Leave a Review
Blackpool Minibuses
4.9
powered by Facebook
Lawrence Dutton
Lawrence Dutton
2017-12-10T15:24:01+0000
The driver today at Preston Train Station was ��� definitely get booking this company !!!!
Daniel Robert
Daniel Robert
2017-11-08T03:26:17+0000
Blackpool Minibuses were fab with our group trip to Scare Kingdom last month. Would definitely use again for any future trips. Easy to book, prompt arrival and great service overall. Many thanks!
Charlotte Derham
Charlotte Derham
2017-10-09T13:43:49+0000
Wonderful service at a fab price. Brilliant, clean minibus, punctual, fab driver who couldn’t have done more for us. Would highly recommend. Thank you!! xxx
Helen Murphy
Helen Murphy
2017-08-27T16:16:22+0000
Went to Cartmel Races with blackpool minibus company. Driver was friendly and helpful. Had a great stress free day. Will be booking again for Manchester markets. Thanks again
Kay McCandless
Kay McCandless
2017-08-19T19:37:34+0000
I would like to say a big thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking 14 of us to Manchester airport. I would highly recommend this company, their drivers were courteous and punctual. I will definitely be booking again with you soon. Thanks again, Kay and the tribe
Carl Nixon
Carl Nixon
2017-07-26T14:35:28+0000
Would like to say thank you to Blackpool Minibuses for taking us to Manchester airport at early hours in the morning and bringing us back late at night. I would highly recommend this company. I will definitely be booking again with youse soon. Thanks again. Carl and family.
Dianne Theakstone
Dianne Theakstone
2017-07-13T17:51:04+0000
Very good service, clean minibus and very helpful driver. Nothing too much trouble for them. We certainly will be using again. I Can certainly recommend this company if you need a minibus this is definitely one of the best around the fylde coast.
Donnie Mathers
Donnie Mathers
2017-05-31T17:11:19+0000
Had another great trip to Cartmel races this weekend. Thanks to Lindsay for driving us there and back and to Nick and team for great service 3rd year running.
Mark Johnstone
Mark Johnstone
2017-05-10T20:24:48+0000
Top class, reliable service each time I've used them!
Sheryl Armer
Sheryl Armer
2017-05-10T18:57:30+0000
I've used Blackpool minibuses twice in the last month and they are fantastic!! The drivers both times we're really helpful and friendly!! The bonus is you can play your own music through their speakers and you can have a drink too on your journeys. Will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to everyone!!
May Douglas
May Douglas
2017-04-11T18:21:24+0000
Just used Blackpool Mini Buses for our airport run. 16 women at 5am and pick up 3 days later hungover did not phase Nick, our driver. He was fantastic with us and very helpful. The communication with the company was spot on. If you need a reliable company for a big party, you know where to go. Blackpool Mini Buses are fab�
Joanna Hindle
Joanna Hindle
2017-03-06T23:05:33+0000
We used Blackpool Minibuses to take us to Preston train station for a hen do in London and I would highly recommend them. Great communication from booking the job to being picked up on the way home. Nothing is too much trouble and all for a great price too. The fact you can hook your own personal play list up to the sound system via Bluetooth is also an added bonus. I will definately be using them again. Highly recommended. Thank you Blackpool Minibuses ��
Phil Swift
Phil Swift
2017-03-06T22:20:43+0000
These guys were fantastic dealing with 14 lads on a stag do too and from Liverpool. On time for both pickups and kept us entertained with the tunes the whole way. Highly recommend to anyone!!.....
Marissa Ord
Marissa Ord
2017-01-17T15:32:43+0000
Brilliantly service very reliable,clean and comfortable mini bus I would �recommend thank u for your service
Susan Pearson
Susan Pearson
2016-10-05T22:10:25+0000
This is our 3rd Booking with Blackpool Minibuses, wouldn't use anyone else. Fantastic service, Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you
Joe Gorton
Joe Gorton
2016-08-23T00:18:32+0000
Great journey to and back from Manchester airport, drivers sound, cheers
Leah Langton Snr
Leah Langton Snr
2016-07-15T11:36:10+0000
We have booked blackpool minibuses on many occasions. There prices are better than anyone. We have just come back from harrogate with 10 of our family. They dropped us off picked us up and even waited while we all had our tea. Nothing is too much trouble. I wouldn't use any other firm. Thank you x
Louis Halstead
Louis Halstead
2016-05-23T19:51:19+0000
Thanks to the 2 drivers that took us to wembley , top guys , great day out to watch my beloved FC halifax , u guys made that happen for me and the boys . Cheers
Richard Horsfield
Richard Horsfield
2016-05-23T15:13:57+0000
What a top day at wembely thanx to the lads that put up with us long day but worth thanx again
Will Slater
Will Slater
2016-02-29T20:27:12+0000
Used for a stag party, Top company, flight arrived early and so did the mini bus, no waiting about, friendly driver, good prices, will use again and will definitely recommend. Thanks guys
Paul Cullen
Paul Cullen
2016-02-13T17:24:04+0000
Absolutely brilliant cannot find a better minibus company..took 9 of us including kids to Liverpool airport and brought us back after the holiday...even waited while we tried to find somewhere open to find food for kids...defo a top company and will defo use them again...honestly cannot complain about one part of the service
Laura Swarbrick
Laura Swarbrick
2016-02-13T17:23:07+0000
Fantastic service time keeping amazing would use again in a heartbeat
John Duffy
John Duffy
2015-12-14T18:27:33+0000
Used these for the first time last night they were spot on and I would definitely use them again. Cheers lads
Leanne Goodfellow Was McDaid
Leanne Goodfellow Was McDaid
2015-12-06T13:44:50+0000
Great service again, thank you so much
Martin Spencely
Martin Spencely
2015-07-30T17:58:13+0000
Used these guys a couple of times now their really good, reliable and cheap. Defiantly be using them again.
Rory Davies
Rory Davies
2015-06-20T13:15:42+0000
Used for airport transfer for stag party. Awesome service and best value in Blackpool.
Daniel Wilson
Daniel Wilson
2015-06-15T19:57:51+0000
Just used Blackpool Minibuses for my stag do to Newcastle, great service, on time, driver was brilliant! And fantastic price! Highly recommended! Will use nobody else in future.
Nicola Long
Nicola Long
2015-06-15T15:27:59+0000
Best minibus service I've ever found 🙂
Miriam Thirlaway
Miriam Thirlaway
2015-05-06T06:55:06+0000
Used these guys to get us to and from our hen do in Manchester last weekend-can't praise them enough-nothing too much trouble. Good price, very patient with the organisor in the run up and very accommodating with our party requirements for the journey! Oh and Neil has a particularly good taste in tunes 😉 Thanks lads 🙂
Karly Tuck
Karly Tuck
2015-04-08T18:09:44+0000
Excellent journey to and from manchester airport, Thanks guys
Natalie Parr
Natalie Parr
2015-03-08T10:51:25+0000
Used for an airport drop off/return. 12 lively ladies. Excellent service from first contact. Very helpful, friendly professional service. Highly recommend and will be using again. ☺
Rachel Williamson
Rachel Williamson
2015-02-25T20:58:18+0000
Just booked for my hen do!! Lovely guys that run this!! Cheapest and best by far! Xx
Christine Anderson
Christine Anderson
2015-01-20T10:35:40+0000
Just used for airport drop off and pick up excellent service would definitely recommend they even text/email you day before to remind/confirm definitely use again 🙂 x
Lisa 'Ickle' Dentith
Lisa 'Ickle' Dentith
2014-11-02T10:51:34+0000
Great service. Friendly drivers. Good price. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks guys.
Next Reviews
Get a quote online, it only takes a minute